Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

News & Events

You are here

News and Events at MAS. 

Oct 21 Sat

Little League Basketball Begins for Fall 2017 - Middle School

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 15:15 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 17:00
Main Campus
Oct 29 Sun

Arabic Department Field Trip - Middle School

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 07:30
Historic Sites in Amman
Oct 31 Tue

Halloween 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:30
Kindergarten
Oct 31 Tue

Middle School Costume Party - 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
18:00 to 20:00
High School Foyer

Saturday Extracurricular Activities Start October 14th

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:15
Students are encouraged to join some of the different extracurricular activities that take place every Saturday on campus and off campus. Activities range from sports, music, drama, to field trips,...
Modern American School Class of 2017

MAS Class of 2017 Secures Admissions to Top Universities Worldwide, with over 1.9 Million Dollars in Merit-Based Scholarships. Checkout Our Full List Here.

Monday, May 29, 2017
At Modern American School, we are so proud of our Class of 2017! After four years of High School, our seniors are ready to set...
Presidential Awards and National Honor Society Recipeints

Congratulations to Our 2017 Presidential Award Recipients & Our National Honor Society Members. Included is a Full List of Students!

Saturday, May 27, 2017
MAS Community congratulates Our 2017 Presidential Award Recipients & our National Honor Society Members for their academic...
Modern American School

MAS High School Hosts 18 American Colleges for University Fair

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Last Wednesday, the Counseling Department hosted the US Educational Group on our campus. High School students had the opportunity...