Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

News & Events

You are here

News and Events at MAS. 

Mar 26 Mon

Science Fair - Middle & High School

Monday, March 26, 2018 - 08:00 to Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 15:00
Reception Room
Apr 2 Mon

Math Bake Sale Fundraiser

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 09:45
Middle School - 3 Day Event
Apr 26 Thu

Earth Day

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:30
Schoolwide - During Science Classes
Apr 30 Mon

Prom Night 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018 - 20:00
Sheraton Hotel

Spring Break Begins on Friday, March 30th, until Saturday, April 14th, 2018.

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 01:00
Classes are suspended for Spring Break starting Friday, March 30th, until Saturday, April 14th. Students should check their school email accounts for details and other assignemnts required of them...
Modern American School

Middle School Recycling Expo & Fashion Show

Sunday, February 4, 2018
On Thursday, February 1st, 2018, The Modern American School Middle School hosted the annual Science Recycling Fashion Show and...
Modern American School

Student Led Conferences at Elementary School a Huge Success

Monday, January 29, 2018
The Modern American School Elementary Division held student-led conferences this January to increase student critical thinking...
Modern American School Class of 2017

MAS Class of 2017 Secures Admissions to Top Universities Worldwide, with over 1.9 Million Dollars in Merit-Based Scholarships. Checkout Our Full List Here.

Monday, May 29, 2017
At Modern American School, we are so proud of our Class of 2017! After four years of High School, our seniors are ready to set...