Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

News & Events

You are here

News and Events at MAS. 

Sep 22 Sat

Open House (Grades 1 -12)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 08:15
Main Campus & High School Campus
Sep 22 Sat

Open House for Grades 1-12 ( ES, MS, and HS )

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 09:00
Main Campus & High School Campus
Sep 23 Sun

Student Council Elections for 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:15
Schoolwide
Sep 24 Mon

U.S. , British, & Swiss Universities Visit MAS

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00
High School

October 3rd is the Finale Date to Register for the November SAT Testing Session

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:30
MAS Students planning to sit for the November SAT testing session should register for the exam no later than Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018. Please be sure to check your school email account for...

MAS Class of 2018 Secures Admissions to Top Universities Worldwide including Cornell (NY), Boston University (MA), University of Southern California (USC) and Many Others

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
There is no doubt that college acceptances have gotten more competitive over the past few years, but with that in mind, MAS Class...
Induction Program

Induction Program and Professional Development Workshops Mark the Start of New Academic Year

Monday, August 6, 2018
MAS has a comprehensive and ongoing Professional Development Program designed to promote teacher success and allow for...

New School Year Marked by Launch of Read & Ride Program

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
The Modern American School is committed to providing a quality education for all students in a safe, inclusive and caring...