Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

School Calender

You are here

Format: Sunday, December 17, 2017
Dec 21 Thu

Santa's Visit to KG for Christmas 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:45
All Day Event - Kindergarten
Dec 22 Fri

Start of Winter Break

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 09:15
Winter Break from December 22 - January 6
Feb 4 Sun

High School SAT League

Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 08:00 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:30
Biweekly - Start of Math Classes
Feb 18 Sun

Middle School Math Olympics

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, March 12, 2018 - 15:00
Math Classrooms
Mar 14 Wed

Pi Day

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 08:00
Schoolwide
Apr 2 Mon

Math Bake Sale Fundraiser

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 09:45
Middle School - 3 Day Event