Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

School Calender

You are here

Format: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sep 22 Sat

Open House (Grades 1 -12)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 08:15
Main Campus & High School Campus
Sep 22 Sat

Open House for Grades 1-12 ( ES, MS, and HS )

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 09:00
Main Campus & High School Campus
Sep 23 Sun

Student Council Elections for 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:15
Schoolwide
Sep 24 Mon

U.S. , British, & Swiss Universities Visit MAS

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00
High School

October 3rd is the Finale Date to Register for the November SAT Testing Session

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:30
MAS Students planning to sit for the November SAT testing session should register for the exam no later than Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018. Please be sure to check your school email account for...
Oct 6 Sat

SAT October Session

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30
MAS High School
Oct 14 Sun

End of First Assessment

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:30
Schoolwide
Oct 20 Sat

Parent - Teacher Conferences

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30
Schoolwide