Modern American School
Your Passport to the World

School Calender

You are here

Format: Friday, June 23, 2017
Aug 13 Sun

First Day Back for Academic Administrators

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:45
MAS Main Campus ( Induction Week Planning )
Aug 16 Wed

New Teachers - First Day of Induction Program

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:45
MAS Main Campus
Aug 20 Sun

Returning Teachers - First Day of Induction Program

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00
MAS Main Campus ( Induction Week Seminars )
Sep 5 Tue

First Day of School for Students Grades K-12

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:15
MAS Main Campus & High School Campus
Sep 5 Tue

First Day of School Festivities

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:15
MAS Playgrounds
Sep 10 Sun

KG 2 Students Start School

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:15
MAS Kindergarten